Hero Image

State EFNEP Office

New ANR Building

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
University of California Agriculture & Natural Resources
Email: caefnep@ucanr.edu 
Fax: 530-756-1092

State EFNEP Office
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7774

Get Directions
State Office Staff

Katie Panarella
Director
Nutrition, Family and Consumer Sciences Program & Policy
530.750.1200
khpanarella@ucanr.edu

 

Shyra Murrey
EFNEP State Office Supervisor
530.750.1310
smmurrey@ucanr.edu

 

Lyn Brock
Nutrition Education Professional Development Coordinator 
209.953.6116
rlbrock@ucanr.edu

 

Melissa Mabuchi
Budget Analyst
530.750.1311
mmabuchi@ucanr.edu

 

Suzanne Morikawa
YFC Communications Specialist
530.750.1381
morikawa@ucanr.edu

 

Tamekia Wilkins
YFC Data Analyst
530.750.1368
wilkins@ucanr.edu