EFNEP California
University of California
EFNEP California

State EFNEP Office

New ANR Building

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program
University of California
Agriculture & Natural Resources
Phone: 530-750-1308
Fax: 530-756-1092
Email: caefnep@ucanr.edu 

 

State EFNEP Office
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7774

Get Directions

State Office Staff

Katie Panarella
Director
Nutrition, Family and Consumer Sciences Program & Policy
530.750.1308
khpanarella@ucanr.edu

 

Larissa Leavens
Program Representative/Analyst
530.750.8051
llleavens@ucanr.edu 

 

Shaunna Ludwig
Executive Administrative Assistant
530.750.1308
slludwig@ucanr.edu 

 

Melissa Mabuchi
Budget Analyst
530.750.1311
mmabuchi@ucanr.edu

 

Megan Marotta
Program Integration Coordinator
530.750.1225
mrmarotta@ucanr.edu,

 

Suzanne Morikawa
YFC Communications Specialist
530.750.1381
morikawa@ucanr.edu

 

Shyra Murrey
EFNEP State Office Supervisor
530.750.1310
smmurrey@ucanr.edu

 

Tamekia Wilkins
YFC Data Analyst
530.750.1368
wilkins@ucanr.edu

 

Affiliations: USDANIFAUC DavisANR

Webmaster Email: khpanarella@ucanr.edu